Menu
Log in

corvette club

of ontario



Already a Member?

Click here to sign in:



Log in

2024 CCO Social Events

    • Saturday, April 27, 2024
    • 6:15 PM - 11:30 PM
    • Famous People Players, 343 Evans Ave, Toronto, ON M8Z 1K2 Ph: 416-532-1137
    Register

    Registration opens Wednesday, March 6, 2024

    Members, family and friends of CCO are invited to attend "Flashback Fun!" at Famous PEOPLE Players in Toronto.  This is a 'glow in the dark' dinner theatre production for a great cause. Plan to bring your Corvette regalia and weather permitting, your Corvette!


    Registration is $75.00 pp incl HST (the show, meal & gratuity included)

    --The schedule for the evening--


    6:15pm Doors Open

    6:45pm Dinner is served in the Dining Room

    8:00 pm Performance - we will be escorted into the Phil Collins Theatre

    9:00pm Dessert, coffee, and tea are served back in the Dining Room


    --Menu--


    Chef Salad

    Chicken Supreme Aujus*

    Silky Buttermilk mashed potatoes

    Sauteed Heirloom Carrots, with fresh thyme


    Surprising Desert by Famous Pastry Chef Dufflet

    * or Fresh salmon - at the additional cost of $6.50 pp

    * or Vegetarian option


    • Saturday, November 23, 2024
    • 5:00 PM
    • Sunday, November 24, 2024
    • 1:00 AM
    • tbd

    THIS IS A CCO SANCTIONED EVENT

    Check back, details will be available Fall 2024

Past events

Tuesday, April 09, 2024 CCO 2024 Grand Prix
Saturday, February 10, 2024 Sweet Heart Valentine Dinner Social
Saturday, November 18, 2023 CCO Annual Awards Gala 2023: SOLD OUT
Sunday, October 22, 2023 Cars and Coffee at Gold Motor Garage
Tuesday, August 01, 2023 CCO Photo Contest 2023
Sunday, April 30, 2023 Woodbine Racetrack Lunch and Horse Racing
Sunday, March 26, 2023 HERONGATE BARN DINNER THEATRE
Saturday, February 11, 2023 Sweet Heart Valentine Dinner Social

Address:

Corvette Club of Ontario Inc. P.O. Box 384

Milton, ON  L9T 4Y9